Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what way has technology affected the types of relationships people Make? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology is increasing day by day. Everyone has their own phone, laptop or computer. Due to these gadgets they can connect with each others. Technology changed the lifestyle of the people. This essay intends to highlight the positive as well as negative development.

To commence with, there are various positive development of technology. Firstly, with the help of technology people can communicate with their family members as well as friends. They can simply call or video call to their collegues. It is very helpful for those masses who are living far away from their parents as they do not feel homesickness. Secondly, technology make us life convienent. In today's era lot of social apps are available on internet. People are using these for connect with their near and dear one's. Also, individuals can use these apps for showing their status symbol to other. Moreover, people can use E - shopping while they sitting at home due to these they can save their money and time.

On the flip side, with the aid of technology people are using various apps due to these some people make fake ID's like on whatsapp, instagram, twitter and facebook and start chatting with anyone without knowing the person for the purpose of cheating. Furthermore, family bonding is also weaken due to these technology because masses using their phone everytime they do not spend free time with their parents. To add on, students distract from their studies as they playing online games

Hence, agglomerating above disscussed positive as well as negative development it can be stated that technology not only make us life convienent but crime rates are also witnessed as people use fake ID's for cheating purpose.