Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Today, in modal society, almost people are producing rubbish progressively. It becomes one of the serious issues in both the developing and developed countries. This problem will be further aggravated if the government does not have the solutions. So the government can help reduce the amount of litter through educating the children and increase the fines with people or food companies and so on, which have the amount of rubbish.

Increasing the trash produced is popular around the world so the children who need to be educated about no littering. It helps young people can raise their awareness and how to preserve the environment. Furthermore, all adults also take liability for educating their children at home because they are the closest person with them.

Besides, in the factory or in households people are producing increasingly a great deal of rubbish annually. So the government should grow up the punishment toward these cases to that they can learn from their actions.

To recapitulate, the rubbish is on the increase. On the other hand, it leads to that the consequences are bad such as environmental pollution, the plant can not absorb water and so on. Thus the government needs to develop education and have the highest fines to decrease the amount of the present trash.