Nowadays as women and men have to work full time. Household duties should be equally divided. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, when the award of the human being is rasing obviously, the society does not discriminate against woman. Each person is busy with particularly work full time. Many people believe that household duties should be responsibility for both women and men. I completely agree with this view.

There are two main reasons why housework needs to equally divided. One season is that although the same time spends their job in society, men are the representation for better physical health, so they can do homework easier than the woman. For many males, they think that chores which charge of females and they just want to concentrate on jobs outside. Rather than give their wife a hand, such as cleaning the floor, washing clothes or dishes, they tend to rest a breath. Besides, The woman has to deal with a high number of works in the office. Until they come back to their home, the women continue solving lots of homework. Without time to spend themself, females can fall into stress.

Apart from the practical opinion expressed above, I believe that Firstly, a home can happy or not depend on sharing obligation of each member. The husband divide household duties equally is a way to express understanding and sympathy toward the wife. Second, through that concern, the woman will have lots of time to take care of their family and help them feel fortunate and be respectful.

In conclusion for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that chores are a common responsibility for men and women.