Nowadays young people are spending most of their leisure time using smartphone and tablets for amusement Is it a positive or a negative development Give your opinion

Human lifestyle is pampered in the lap of technology. Presently, a massive number of youngsters have tendency to utilize long hours on electronic gizmos such as android phones and ipads for entertainment.Thus, masses confront various social and health issues.Here, I would like to account for cons of this trend than pros in the impending paragraphs.

There are multifarious demerits of this phenomenon. First and foremost, juveniles get distracted from their studies and mighty aspiration while surfing internet for long time.To cite an example, nowadays, offsprings are habitual to spend long hours on electronic appliances and therefore they do not pay attention toward their education and targets.As a consequence, social sites are detrimental for the upcoming future of students.Apart from this, spending overtime on social media enables children to play outdoor activities and do not interact with their family members.To justify, social sites offer great deal of amusement therefore children get allure towards electronic devices and do not prefer to play outdoor games.As a result, youngsters not only become indolent but also relationships with the family are becoming terrible due to prolonged obsession with smart phones.

Further emphasising on my point of view, electronic gadgets are roots of manifold ailments if children consume excessive time on silver screens .To demonstrate, juveniles spend leisure time on smart phones and tablets while sitting on one place and thus teenagers suffer from from lavish of diseases such as back pain,obesity and weak optics. Consequently, exorbitant usage of internet appliances do not allow adults to stay fit as a fiddle.

To recapitulate , android phones and tablets do have certain lucratives for young people in order to make their spare time productive but disadvantages overweight the advantages and hence, birth givers should restrict teenagers to consume exorbitant time on ipads and iPhones.