As the number of commercials is on the on our TV, many viewers feel annoyed and claim that commercials should be banned. Do you agree with the idea?

It is sometimes argued that the number of advertisement are rising on television which make audiences feel angry. Although I agree with the opinion that commercials bring many benefit for viewers, advertising also causes disadvantages for many people.

On the one hand, advertisements on the TV bring many benefit to the viewers. Firstly, commercials provide information of products which you want to buy. For example, when you want to buy any product but you do not know quality of it, advertising will help you to consider before buying it. Next, the commercials is a form of entertainment, it is an useful way to reduce stress after a busy day.

On the other hand, the commercials also causes drawbacks that make many people feel uncomfortable and bother. For example, advertising interrupt the viewers when they are watching their favorite program. This make they annoyed and angry. Besides, it also exaggerates the function of the product is not true and make them confused whenever they try to choose suitable product. Finally, many people use advertisement to defraud viewers and this make people to buy the things and that is a waste of money.

To sum up, the commercial can be helpful for the viewers, but it also bring many disadvantages that make many people feel annoyed and uncomfortable by different reasons.