In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport Disucss both thes

In some countries, some one thing it is necessary to spend large of government budget on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe that money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

With railway for train that is good way for come to another cities. but the covid-19 is very dangerous so the train is not attractive than the public transport. With public transport people can get to anywhere they want and the most important is that cheaper than railway with the government. So for me i will chose the public transport.

Use public transport people can get more free and that a great way for family, train is good for people who want to have more friend but that is

reduces when the covid-19 come. But if you want to get fast to anther city you can use train, pub lic transport is more expensive with some people but with government that is cheaper. Maybe the public transport are base on the geographical advantages, because wwith train we can easy to go to somewhere and don't need to have a driving license and just enjoy the trip, but with public transport people need to drive a car, maybe it good for people who like driving car but when the geographical advandtages are so hard the driver need to drive good and more careful.

Inconclution, i like to spend money budget on public transport because it cheaper for government budget and very useful for our live.