In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The increasing of infrastructure in the world today in many countries continues to be a controversial topic, with some people claiming that investment in very fast trains is proper and worthy. There are arguments on both sides of this very topical debate, and I will discuss them now.

On the one hand, some people feel that railway construction uses up the budget which could be better spent on public transport. In addition, low-cost facility such a coach can give an opportunity for all citizen, ranging student to businessmen. The government will receive a lot of fares caused by a huge number of transporting users. An increasing number of public transport will mean less personal car on the road or even traffic jam. Furthermore, public transport which probably reached to almost area, picking people up along the way. Another reason is that ruined coaches can be replaced or alternated with other coaches, leading public transport flows consecutively. Finally, current streets are provided in all part of country which ready to use and no more money to implement.

On the other hand, If the quality of public transport is unpleasant, it may be ignored by users. The government can survey route which always used and set railway station, constructed like a hub of transportation. At this place, a lot of car park is provided then users can park their personal cars and travel by fast trains. From this point, we can diminish intense traffic or even accident relatively pedestrians. Moreover, there are different kinds of train which selected in different cases. For example, sky train should be set at flooded areas and underground can be placed beneath the intense city. Finally, infrastructure like express trains is the sustainable vehicle, releasing low exhaust, clashing at low probability and working for long hours.

In conclusion, I feel that increasing railway construction is necessary in some areas. This outweighs their disadvantages, as long as its cost stays the reasonable price.