Often, the most successful people--in business, athletics, entertainment, or any field--are those who have focused all of their attention on achieving a specific goal. Those who spread their energy in many directions may not be as successful. In your opinion, how much of success is the result of remaining focused? Explain your position with reasons and examples from your own experience, observations, or reading

Some people consider that individuals must make all their efforts in achieving a success in any areas as business, athletics, entertainment. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this idea because of some reasons. Firstly, it is a serious influence on the result. Another is that there are some better ways to get a success in long-term. And this will be discussed in the essay.

The first reason is that working long hours has a severe impact on the final result of work such as not meeting the deadlines of their tasks. When people spend much time on doing a job without the break, they have to face with mental and physical disorders. As a result, they could be extremely stressful and need to be rested more time. To illustrate that one of my colleagues is a point case. He has focused his all attention on the new project during constant three weeks, but not taking care of his health, so he must be in the hospital to recover, and this leaves the plan unable to be implemented as our estimation.

Secondly, to gain a success in a life, especially with long-term targets, people should take advantage of proper approaches instead of devoting their all attention in a short time. Firstly, people could separate a huge goal into minor tasks that it is much easier to fulfill, which also helps them have a proper action plan, and avoid the heavy workloads that demands us more energy. In addition, people should have a short break when they have to expose to computers during constant time. They should walk around or talk to others to feel at ease instead.

In conclusion, I believe that it is not crucial to put all resources in getting a success. Instead, more efficient solutions should be fulfilled.