Often, the most successful people--in business, athletics, entertainment, or any field--are those who have focused all of their attention on achieving a specific goal. Those who spread their energy in many directions may not be as successful. In your opinion, how much of success is the result of remaining focused? Explain your position with reasons and examples from your own experience, observations, or reading

It is currently said that people must make their all efforts in achieving a success such as in business, athletics, entertainment. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this idea. Firstly, it has a serious influence on the result. Another is that there are some better ways to get a success in long-term.

The first reason is that working long hours has a severe impact on the result of work such as not meeting the deadline of their task. When people spend much time on doing a task without the break, they have to face with mental and physical disorders. As a result, they could be extremely stressful and need resting much more time. To illustrate that one of my colleagues is a point case. He had focused his all attention on the new project during constant three weeks, but not taking care of his health, so he was in the hospital to recover, and this left the plan unable to implement as our estimation.

Secondly, to gain a success in a life, especially with long-term targets, people should take advantage of proper approaches instead of devoting their all attention in a short time. Firstly, people could separate a huge goal into minor tasks that it is much easier to complete, which also helps them have a suitable action plan, and avoid the heavy workloads that demand us more energy and attention. In addition, people should have a short break when they have to expose to computers during constant time. For instance, people should walk around or talk to others to feel at ease instead.

In conclusion, I believe that it is not really crucial to put all resources in getting a success.