People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs at an early age. Discuss the causes and some effects of widerspread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Addiction to drugs is a serious problem these days. However, it is immense causes related to it. If some stringent plans are not formulated and implimented then this problem can even become more deteriorated. This essay intends to highlight the causes, effects as well as solutions.

To commence with, nowadays drugs are easily available in the market due to it youngsters are easily buy it and using it in their life. Secondly, youth using it to reduce their stress when they feel under in pressure regarding the responsibilities of their family and job, Moreover, young masses join the bad company who are already using the drugs and they influence others to using it. Apart from this, most sports person are also using drugs to play best in the game and win the game.

However, as every lock has a key, when youth using the drugs on daily basis due to it effects on their health. Sometime it cause the death of the person. Furthermore, using drugs on daily basis it weaken the bondings of the family members and masses also spoil their carier. To add on, when youngsters join the bad company and using the drugs in their life they indulge in illegal activities and do crime. Due to this crimes rates are also witnessed in the world.

Hence, agglomerating above discussed causes, and effects that can be stated that this problem can be very well and effectively handled with joint and collaborative efforts of high authorities, individuals and society as a whole.