People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age.

Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example.

Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society.

Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

The drugs uses are often popular in today's society for medication, teenagers and school children are misusing it and using it for addiction and pleasure without prescription of authorities, its use is being increasingly popular these days.

Few social scientists believed that family engagement in such activities is supporting to use it. This essay will discuss family problem and relationships as the major reason, and the suicide and health problems are the results of its misuse. In my opinion, an effective program at the local community and keeping children busy can shift pupils far from such addictions.

In most of the cases, attraction with drugs in their early age is due to the family conflicts like divorced mother and father,

and joblessness of their parents. When there is not a stable family, parents stop caring their children and don't know about them, youngsters get free time and start using heroin and cocaine to reveal the pain and shift to the new world. The youths are using those unauthorized products because of their personal affairs too. To be addicted to bad habits result in their own death either may be personally or with health problems like mental disorder, depressions, and body functioning defection.

Those harmful products are making youths dull and eradicating their creativity, which makes useless society.

To sum up, problems at the home and their personal life are leading them to quite themselves and being addicted to drugs.

In my perspective, conducting programs at the local level is an effective approach to extend their knowledge and find out the difference between drugs use and misuse.