People believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In several years, celebrities and their own impact play more role in the society. In fact, children are indeed, significant candidates who are easy to get influence by celebrity’ circumstances. Moreover, I believe that there are a number of disadvantages on these trends.

Firstly, it is said that celebrities have their own style somewhat it seems inappropriate the traditional society. For this reason, those are get involved easily like children, they would probably look up their own idol and attempt to follow the unsuitable tendency. Fashion, for instance, is obviously not difficult to pursue as a fan, but for some particularly young people who are still need being controlled financial savings by their parents would be more likely to waste money on this bias.

Secondly, some celebrities are seen as a negative example for the young people and against the ethic and basic norms/ standards /propriety of the right pattern/ society. Using drugs, alcohol, having bad behavior, for example, are considered as drawbacks of them.

Since online media is the crucial factor helps celebrities become famous by only a click mouse. Therefore, young people are enough curiosity to be more likely to give an unacceptable action trying to be well-known on the social media. As a result, they could probably commit a crime by doing so, in another case, they are able to harm their health by trying so hard.

By the way conclusion, there are several drawbacks effect on young people if parents do not play an important role to warn their children. I would once again affirm that children should be more awareness and responsible to choose and look up their own celebrities.