People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life What are those problems Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or e

It is widely acknowledged that there are

difficulties that urban dwellers have to deal with in their daily life. From my viewpoint, these challenges might be overcrowded spaces as well as related to the environment.

People living in urban areas feel uncomfortable because of two issues. First, most large cities are filled with the enourmous number of people, especially during rush hours when people commute to work from homes. This can create traffic congestions or massive use of transportation means. For instance, in Tashkent city, people have wake up at 6 and commutung takes up two hours everyday. Second, city residents have to also confron environmental issues. There, heavy use vehicles contribute to air pollution but also to noise one. Combustion-engine cars not only emit fumes containg carbon emissions but also make a lot of noise which can irritate residents of cites. This can lead to the health-related issues like breathing and deterioration of climate.

It appears that governments ought to motivate people to settle down in rural areas. They can make regional towns more appealing to people by improving the infrastructure of such areas. For example, public education facilities and healthcare systems should be improved to ensure that everyone can access to them in rural settings. Moreover, some job opportunities should be also created in these places such as business hubs where people can work, earning a stable income. As a result, people in big cities can be tempted to pive in regional areas.

All in all, I believe that if governments do not take measures to convince people to move to regional areas, large populations of cities can put burden on their infrastructure and people from countrysides can continue to migrate to cosmopolitan cities in search of decent life and job.