People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Large cities are luxurious to stay along with it, People living there have to encounter many offenses and barriers in daily activities. In most of the cities, pollution and high traffic are the major hindrances. In my opinion, the government should motivate individuals and provide facilities to move in the suburbs.

The cities have lots of vehicles, most of the cities in the world have a huge problem regarding traffic management, as well as it produces unwanted materials to the environment. It leads to the pollution of the cities, those factors have a large effect in day to day activities. Along with this, delay in the schedule for the job, different airborne as well as water born diseases are growing. Though it is not a problem that arises itself, human itself is developing and suffering. Massive crowd in cities makes people unwell, living in have an excessive chance of being depressed. For example, in Dehli, most of the people are attempting suicide because of their city life and the way of living they prefer, over 300,000,00 population relay in a city also it is too congested.

Though, city life has lots of problems as well as joy, if the administration doesn't push individuals to the rural areas they even cannot manage it well.An effective decision regarding migration from higher authority helps to balance urban as well as rural population. People start to live in the city than the village population density won't be equal to an area. Developing universities, colleges, hospitals, and all infrastructure can change people mind towards migration also providing extra facilities helps to twist mind about city life. The Regional towns should be more facilitated than cities and some of the attractions should be developed their so that people want to stay. Australia even has changed his policies regarding immigration last year because of the huge population density in cities like Sydney, Canberra, and Melbourne.

In conclusion, In spite of problems like high traffic and pollution people are living in cities because of facilities, Good reform from the government can change people way of living, So improving the facilities towards suburbs town will attract people to stay there.