People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

This writing is an attempt to address the issue of causes and problems of living in a large city leading dilemma to metropolitans. Undeniably well-developed progress has played an important role in bringing serious problems to living life. Therefore, their causes and solutions are in need to be clarified as follows:

Suffice to say, the most significant reasons of difficult lifestyle in the big town is facing crowd in rush hours resulting in not enough bogies for commuters. Many people have to wake up before 4 a.m. for catching early trains instead spending time at the platforms. Some townsfolk decide to use the other public transportations such as bus, taxi, and underground; however, passengers who use these mentioned vehicles still experience terrible traffic jam, therefore causing being late.

By this account, the possible solutions need to be considered in detail, one of which is that distributing development and quantity of people to other provinces so what reduces congestion in a large city nowadays. This change will have an effect on economic growth; giving an opportunity to people living in rural area access to services or education at the same standard as the big city. Another obvious solution is that increasing the number of bogies per train not only skytrain accounted the most popular transportation but also diesel train connecting suburban to downtown. However, the latter approach requires much more money than moving to smaller cities.

In conclusion, although the problems of living in a large city are regarded serious and cause heavy burden to society, those are feasible way to recover the whole system accordingly. So, I would like to suggest that government choose the destination of moving citizen carefully.