People naturally resist making changes in their lives.

What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is challenging for a majority of individuals to change their habits in their lives, however, this could cause several problems. In this essay, I will outline the main cons of this phenomenon and draw some solutions.

It is obvious that each person has their own habits and routines then they have a tendency not to change them. By doing this, their creativity decreases, eventually decline any other offers that could change what they are accustomed to. For instance, some students tend to do the exercises in the same way. Once the question is changed, they could not do them competently like the way they do.

In addition, change resistance could also lead to a generation gap. Family members who do not keep up with innovations and modernization can bring personal and social problems could have contrary views, eventually conflicts. New ideas are often come up with by broader perspective, and it should be accepted for the development of the society besides the importance of old traditions.

Some solutions are drawn to solve the problems and make the lives better. It is true that old people cannot easily accept the rapid changes in their lives, therefore, younger people should talk to them, explain that there are countless advantages of changing the habits. If they feel difficult to change immediately, try to change a little bit first and remain old customs which can be used as foundations.

In conclusion, life always changes and individuals have to keep up with new ideas to improve themselves. From my point of view, this is a crucial problem for most societies for social development.