People said that Instead of studying in their country, students should go abroad for higher education. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, many people argue that whether students should go to universities in their country or in foreign nations. In my opinion, I totally agree with the idea that students should have access to educational background for some primary reasons.

Firstly, since developed countries have better education systems and more prestigious univiersities, students who pursue a higher education have a chance to gain better qualifications. Therefore, the ability to getting a well-paid job for fresh graduates is considered as significantly high. For example, many students graduating from Havard and Yale univerisities are every so often recruited, with not only a high-paying package but also a myriad of promotion chances, by well-known corporations around the world. This is conducive to their career ladder later on. If students did not posess a formal qualification overseas, it would be challenging for them to seek a decent job.

Secondly, there is a great benefit to students when studying far away from their families. This advantage is that students are able to become more mature since they have to learn effective ways that allows them deal with problems in their own life while they lack parenting cares. In fact, by going shopping for food and cooking healthy diets for themselves, students might be more confident as they would have more opportunities to practice vitally important skills to survive in real life. The reliance on parents is likely to be unavoidabe when students opt for domestic educational institutions.

In conclusion, I completely believe that going to foreign countries to gain a college degree is a key decision for the future of youngsters because there are many advantages of this.