People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In recent years, many people are suffered the sense of being insecure wherever they stay. There are a number of reasons behind this point of view and several solutions should be proposed to change these oppositional attitudes.

There are two primary reasons why people are often scared of the society. One reason is that people tend to suffer from social problems such as high crime rate. For example, in some cities in Viet Nam where tourism is developed, the rate of robbery increases since these places have numerous tourists. Another reason is the impact of different types of pollution such as air pollution, noise pollution. This cause will directly affect on people’s health.

However, measures must be taken by governments and authorities to change negative attitudes toward citizens. Firstly, governments should create more employment opportunities to reduce the problem of crime. Therefore, people will travel outside without feeling unsafe. Secondly, the executive branch should offer the public transport systems on the street and encourage them to use public transport instead of private vehicles.

In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the anxiety that individuals are facing to.