People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. What challenges do they experience? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

Modern people are more mobile than in the past. Because of technology many people can receive information from other countries. So that anyone thinks about something different. One of them moves to new city or new country. When people moves to the place more than ever before, so that they will face challenges, both practical and social.

Usually practical challenges will be faced by people moved to another are travel and accommodation. For a person not usually traveling alone that is very difficult to do, but for they are usually stay alone that is something common. For finding the best way to destination many people try to find travel guide. But if they want be save so they must find students association in there. So they will ask everything about the best way to arrive there. For finding accommodation someone must ask people know about the country so that can give best information about the best boarding horse or home stay in there and show direction to find delicious cheap restaurant.

Beside practical challenges someone will face social challenges, such as communication and stress. When someone comes to new country, so they must understanding and fluency with languages in there. One of the way someone easy to face the challenge with prepared the language very well before arrived there. They must get certificate related to the language like IELTS, TOEFL and etc. some one that never separate from family will be difficult to face problem and will get stress in there. One of strategies to face that is find new friends with come to meeting students association and stay in sharing room with somebody will make more closed to another.

There are also social issue beside that like fell loneliness, no family and find new part time job. In order to someone feel better so must join sports club or hobby clubs do that will decrease missing family. Finally in there must find someone or some groups to share about any things.

In conclusion, although there are many challenges in new country because far from home town so that must prepare every think before you arrive in there.