People try to change their look by changing the colour of their hair, using cosmetics, wearing jewellery or even having a plastic surgery done. Why do you think people do it? Do you think changing your look is a good thing?

Nowadays, many of developed countries take advantages of progress in different areas from medical improvements to technological achievements. All of these improvements give this chance to people to be able to change their life style and even their appearance. There are some reasons for changing appearance using different ways such as surgery, grime and using jewelry and fashionable dresses which will be discussed before a well-reasoned conclusion is reached.

Today people like to be stylish and in order to reach this goal many of them follow severe eating diets to become fit. Besides, this group of people sometimes tries plastic surgery and different types of cosmetics to look gorgeous and fashionable which can be a risk to their health. As an example a big group of young people are influenced by famous actors and actresses and try to copy them. For reaching this goal, they use exotic costumes, hair styles and sometimes do surgeries to be like these super stars as much as possible.

On the other hand, by the help of plastic surgery many people could take back into their normal life after an accident bring some damages to their body. In addition using cosmetics can be good for some special occasions such as wedding or parties. So, changing the appearance can be good in some special cases.

To sum up, taking advantages of some new and modern methods can be beneficial in many tough situations. It is an individual who decides when and how gets the most of it. On top of all these, not only changing appearance is not bad, but also it can rescue a huge number of lives.