The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years.Many of the problems young people now experience, such as Juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a fact that, for the development of a country the job availability is increasing for both men and women. Therefore, the positions of women in society has changed but in the past women worked at home and they had responsibilities on their family. Simultaneously there was a patriarchy in the past society. Nowadays the positions for both men and women are treated equally. Unluckily, while the married women go to work their children are misbehaving and they will not be able to share their feelings. Due to this situation, number of crimes and violence are rising such as "Juvenile Delinquency"...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.