At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

At nowadays, the number of young people around the globe are becoming increasingly higher compared to the number of senior people. However, such a tendency is likely lead to positive development in their society. This essay will outline that the advantages of this outweigh the demerits. At first, the benefits of this proclivity will be listed that young generation are able to materialize more advancements, which in turn, may promote the lives of people, followed by an analysis of how the disadvantage might prompt issues.

The root cause of having an enormous number of young adults in any society is that this increases the likelihood they will be able to contribute more, since at the present time, young descent are more concerned about various issues which is happening around the world. That is to say that they will have far more opportunities to implement technological advances, which in turn may bring a vast amount of convenient as well as mobility in order to facilitate people's lives. For instance, Sergey Bring is one of the eminent personality and prodigy in the domain of Information Technologies, was able to actualize the amazingly popular product, namely: Google. By virtue of this software product, people have not faced variety problems that comprises: searching for information, learning something new and even finding a necessary location.

Also, except for technological development, there are a large number of volunteers who are particularly occupied by young generation. Especially, these people are able to assist and work with underprivileged children who are in need. In other words it benefits their development not only emotionally but also morally. For example, due to maintenance by these vibrant young people, children are significantly more likely to achieve good results in academic world as well as in various types of sport. However, it is worth to take into consideration that young adults without senior people's support and motivation, youngsters would not achieve these outcomes.

Mainly, older people can encourage young individuals, giving him/her right direction and enhance their abilities. If there was no a support, therefore they would not able to conquer such positions. However, there is also downside, if there were more older people than youngsters, so we would not see such progresses as we see them today.