At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do you think advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of nations involving young ones to a country as compared to the older generation. There is a widespread notion that this phenomenon has more benefits as compared to its drawback, hence this essay will dilate how advantages suppress its disadvantages.

There are numerous arguments in the favor of the advantage of this trend, out of all the most preponderant one is that youths are the future of any nation as they are highly progressive and creative, which not only lead towards the development of the society but also bring more prosperity in a nation. This is to say- when most of the facilities of a country are invested on young minds they come up with better researches and innovations, their ideas not only bring new inventions but also manage other aspects of a society. As a longitudinal study conducted my eminent researcher of Japan states that there has been an exponential rise in the progress of the country ever since most of the sector started involving youngsters in every sector. Hence, involving younger masses devote betterment of the country.

On the contrary, there are some disadvantages with the aforementioned preposition, first and foremost is that young adults are less experienced. Indeed they are mostly eager to take up new challenges in life, yet they might fail to go for the right decision. Without the assistance of the older people young minds are rudderless and cannot progress properly. A salient example of this attribute is an NGO in Delhi, India which was started by middle aged man for the education of the girl child; however current information reveals that now a great number of young adults are working with him for this noble cause. Therefore, it will not be incorrect to infer that new generation can evolve better with the help of older ones.

To conclude, involving young people and giving them preference in a country has become a new phenomenon, however I second with the view that youngsters do show extensive growth with their ideas and hard work and have more pros as compared to the cons, but contribution and assistance of the older people cannot be discarded entirely. But will this trend remain a progressive option in future? Stays a question.