At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large no. of young adults compared with the no. of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Now a days, increasing the number of old age people is becoming hot issue of some countries, while in many countries population is increasing rapidly and this increment contain the huge portion of youth as comparison to other age people. This essay will examine the both advantages and disadvantages of growing adult in increasing population before reaching in conclusion.

To begin with, we cannot deny the merits of having large number of youth in country rather than old age people. Young people are always creative and curious, they can be very useful for growing innovative world and can bring out new innovation too. For instance, if there are large number of adults in country, then industrial sector are tend to grow rapidly because they can find talented youth in own country. Furthermore, this help to increase productivity and must not bring skill employee from another country by paying high. As being a fit and healthier group rather than old age, they are more productive and energetic to bring out any new changes in country. As a result, various social and political changes are made only with the help of young people energy and as a rational citizen they can accept global changes easily. However, youth are also the main source of growing economic condition of some country. As another advantage, if country has huge number of healthier citizen than the expenses on healthcare, pension and other facilities can reduce, which can be invest on different development project of country.

On other hand, the main downside of having youth in huge number is unemployment rate. For example, if the government cannot deal with situation and fail to create enough employment for them, then the skillful youth can turn to unemployed group in country. This can lead to increase in criminal and illegal activities in country.

In conclusion, having large number of young people in country can be merits but the government must make effective rules to deal with youth by giving more facilities and education to make them creative and skillful.