At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, a number of countries have youthful population higher in comparison with the older ones. It's highly likely that this particular situation has both constructive and destructing sides. Yet, I believe that there are more pros of having young people compared to seniors in a country.

There are several positive aspects of having older people more than juveniles. Firstly, elderly people are more experienced than adults which is an imperative element of living a smooth life. From business's perspective, it's massively crucial to be experienced as they gets skilled people at workplace. Not only this, these ones are more trustworthy and reliable as they stick to their jobs for a longer span and even sometimes for entire of their lives. This is how they built trust strings with the companies they work for. While younger people especially new graduates often switches their jobs very frequently.

Despite these few benefits, I hold an opinion that youths are better placed to have the bright side. First of all, it is true that younger generation is more energetic, healthy and enthusiastic and so they can represent their best in physically demanding professions such as sports like cricket, boxing, athletic, etc. That is the reason why many sports people often gets retired after reaching the age of 30 or when they are in their 40s owing to the fact that they start to find it harder to continue doing physical exercises.

Secondly, from government's perspective, youngsters can contribute to boost the economy. For example, due to the fact that in many developing economies, more and more young people often migrate to another countries in order to make their living. Once they are in another country they send back money to their families and this money in the form of tax can contribute to the economy. Moreover, if there are more older people governments would have pay for the expenses for the health and care of the elderly. This can be either in the form of pension or building old age homes for their living.

In conclusion, although older people are experienced and reliable from certain aspects, there are more benefits of bearing young people.