At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the young number of individuals increased in many countries that makes significant population ratio of youth however with this increase the number of experience people decreased, only smaller proportion of aged people in those countries. In the course of the essay, I will discuss the positives and the drawbacks of this difference of people's age.

Firstly, youth makes makes major contribution in their countries growth because young people are more energetic and productive. These young people do jobs in factories and the investors also attract to this country to develop their factories. However, the investors do not prefer to that region where the older people are much higher than their young population. Due to majority of young people, that country have less health issues because youth have much more resistance against diseases and the government allocate less budget to health sector and able consume on other projects. For example, these days china has young population which makes china more productive in comparison of other countries and the disease rate is much lower than others.

While, the less number of senior citizen has some issues to that country because youth do not have much experience of life and the senior people have much experience. Due to this the youth face many problems first time in their lives and not able to solve rightly while they are under supervision of experienced person than they do not make many efforts to solve it.

In conclusion, I believe that both have their own benefits to society however the ratio of young population in a country has more positive points than the aged people in region.