At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In the contemporary time, some nations have higher rate of the young than the old. There are arguements that whether this is a good sign or not. The essay will indicate my point of view about above issue in order to suggest the best birth tendency for involved societies.

Containing more young adults can bring several benefits for the nation. Firstly, there would be numerous amount of people in range of labor age to serve the vacancies. Governments will never have to concern about the lack of workers and definitely be easier for them to find out talented people. Secondly, the young are appreciated because of their competency in IT skills, which is considered as one of the most critical factors in the modern lifetime. By this reason, if a nation obtains high proportion of young adults, it will be a big advantage for them to be able to integrate with the world smoothly and accessively.

On the other hand, the number of older people is too low could cause crisis to the society due to the fact of emerging increased unemployment rate. The vacancies are finite while there are enormous candidates to apply for jobs that leads to the problem of intense competition between those young ones. Furthermore, the imbalance between people who are in labor age and beyond tends to be inappropriate to general standards. By a long term, it will push the country to the verge of uncontrolled birth rate, which is a severe matter to avoid.

In conclusion, I think including a relatively large number of young adults has its own stregths in the immediate time, but it is worth to equal the ratio of the young and the old as the most effective solution in the permanent period.