Prison is the most common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. however, a more effective solution is to provide peope a better education. Do you agree or disagree??

it is true that these days advertising upsurge day by day.The root can that some people ponder that

it should ban more than good impacts of community .there are strong opinion dozen must not use the advertising product .there are manifold reasons .this essay throws some light an all aspect to the see in right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.there most predominant todays teschnology plays vital role in human being life.Hence,all generation using on the Internet.For instance,pupil, juvenile ,adolescent and primitive so on.However,

there are several use the app like cell phone ,computer ,latlop ,

tablets and television extra.Moreover,there have plethora advertised in this electronic gadgets than person can see all the advertising.

Nevertheless,I would take to some suggestion in this regard.As well as it is no doubt some time advertised has fake on the social website .For examples, fair creams,second hand materials like motorcycle,clothes extra.Thus most of time people liking the beauty in whole life.they must using beauty products.Then citizen can use it .

they have unyielding effect in their life but also they has used fake products.

All said the done,I reckon on one hand my point of view I am fully agree with this statement.some person trust that advertising must be ban on the society.on other hand I think that people should not easily trust whole the adverts such as it have very higher costs all the things.