Protecting dolphins

Many people are against training Dolphins – type of marine mammal, to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals and I agree that.

In former times, dolphins are fascinating to many people and helping people have been reported. But today, the human against training Dolphins to perform in the circus, It’s one of life’s little luxuries. Many specialists are against using dolphins for entertainment, medical, treatment, or any other purpose. But it's not like humans can speak dolphins. We're very different creatures. So how do they do it?

The human will train dolphins by caning, hitting, knocking,… which makes dolphins injured. Searching Google “How do you train a dolphin”, you will know strict training. For example, the dolphin may first be rewarded for swimming through a hoop. Then the hoop is raised so it's at the top of the water, continue until success. Once the new goal is achieved, the dolphin is then only rewarded for the more advanced task. After I read that, I feel indignant with the human about training dolphins. Why are we doing like that even is sinister? Dolphins is our friend, we should save it. Dolphins don’t belong to anyone, they belong to natural.