The qualities that make someone admirable

Each person once thinks about how to be admired by others. An admirable person who is our role model can leave a strong inspiration on us. Getting to know which qualities make someone become a person we can admire helps us enhance, and achieve our goals.

Admirable people have three qualities in common. First, optimism is one of three qualities that makes someone admirable. People are usually affected by their surroundings. It is hard for people to stay positive all the time. When people encounter difficulties, they tend to be stressed and think about the worse results happening at first. However, optimistic people usually maintain a sense of optimism, and they believe that their actions will lead to positive things. These people will influence others to have positive thinking towards a problem. Honesty is another admirable trait. People gain others’ respect and admiration only if they are honest. For example, a good leader of a group or an organization needs to possess this quality to avoid mistakes and admit them whenever they commit an error. It will make other members of the organization admire and trust that leader. Finally, admirable people are confident. Confident people usually believe in themselves and their abilities in managing problems. Despite many obstacles in their life, they will successfully overcome them.

In conclusion, optimism, honesty, and confidence are the three qualities that make others admire. When people have these qualities, they deserve to become admirable people. If we want to become a person that we can admire, we need to know these qualities and improve ourselves for the better.