Question: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Thanks to the inevitably developing globalization , consumers can purchase identical products all around the world , which leads to declining differences among nations. From my prospective, it's a positive trend if we can avoid or mitigate its main problem.

It could be a credible development since countries are getting closer. Because of globalization , companies have access to establishing subsidiaries all around the world so that customers are able to buy identical and formal products wherever they are. In this case, what we use are more and more resembling, which may have an influence on our life. MCDownload, for example, has endless sub-companies in the world ,where people can buy the same type of burgers. It may affect their consumption behavior and even our lifestyles. In this scenario, countries trend to be similar due to commercial or live cultures changed by some cross-nation companies, which benefits us.

Although it is a nice development for people due to a verity of same products can be brought , I believe it would be terrible that one country's cultural identity is changed or even demised by globalization. As a intangible heritage which can represent who we are , culture should be protected by people. For instance, Chinese animation industry is spoiled by other countries' because fewer domestic people don't want to watch some animations or go far as to don't support them due to its disruptive innovation and less fun. However, the myths and legends inside these animations represent our cultural gene in some case. I think it would be better if the industry gets modification to adapt to the flow but maintenance cultural gene.

To recapitulate, it's a wonderful trend that countries become similar with others with cultural identity under protection, since globalization is continuing and costumers can draw some benefits upon it.