Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a colossal upsurge in discussing whether industrialized nations should or shouldn't provide jobs for talented and gifted workers who stem from underpriveleged area. Although there are many debatable opinion surrounding this phenomenon, I personally give a green light to the former statement and my rational conclusion will be scrutinized in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, I believe that any genius people should have a chance to promote their career path in the rich countries. Firstly, working in the industrialized nations can help the talented employees meet more criteria for the development of their career. They can gain opportunity to immerse themselves in professional working environment and access the up to date equipment which is served for their job. Secondly, the salary from developed nations is much more higher than the others, which is the determining factor to make gifted workers feel the sense of job satisfaction. Moreover, the huge salary can make these people feel their talent and effort are worth and also raise the productivity. Thirdly, opening a door for skilled employees to working is not only improve themselves but also our industrialized nations. It is obvious that with the knowledgeable worker in the labor force, these nations may become more prestige and powerful. For instance, the rich region such as US provide a range of scholarships and job opportunities for skilled employees in order to raise their prosper.

On the other hands, this permission can cause some negative social phenomenon such as brain drain, lack of skilled employees to help their own nations mitigate the poverty problem. To be clear, if all the talented designers, doctors, teachers,.. move to another countries to promote their career, their own country continue to live in the underpriveleged situation. Furthermore, the government in developing country subsidize a tremendous money to create a chance for genius people to study in the rich nations with a hope that these people will return and contribute their attainments to develop their own country. Without the skilled workers, it is hard for government to make the nation more powerful. Finally, the skilled employee can be seen as the irresponsible people in the process of economic reconstruction.

In conclusion, this trend has both pros and cons. It all comes down that the rich nations should provide a job for gifted workers to promote a job path and meet the job satisfaction. However, I believe that the gifted employees can combined working in the rich nations for a while and spend a remain time to return and contribute their effort for their own nations.