The role of prisons should be to punish criminals who have committed serious crimes. Training courses and education offered to prisoners are a waste of taxpayer’s money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a contemporary era, numerous crimes rates has been increased just because of unemployment. many people asserts that prisoners should be punished who have done a plenty of serious crimes and providing a education courses to them like a dump of the money. so this essay is partially agree with this and enunciate regarding this below.

To originate on, why the people attempt to commit the crime ? just because of money which is playing a essential part for every part of individual life. Predominately, many people tend to do crimes a lot. even some criminals are much cruel even they can kill their own family just go have their property.

having this sort of thinking, people should be hanged. For example there was a news came in newspaper where it was mention about that one women had killed her husband just to snatch the property.

To the contrary part, if we provide a some crumb of education courses may there would be a probability of prediction crime. where every individual could have sense of humour against committing the crimes. education make the people proficient to earn the money. For instance, there was a student from university of kurushetr, who had done his diploma in electrical engineer. After completion of his study. he had tried in many discipline company but eventually he not got a job anywhere. so he decided to start his own business of electronic shop and one day he got success. As he was became skillful with quality of study but never tend to commit the crime.

In conclusion, it is evident nowadays people are committing a crimes just for a money or property. but if we provide them right education may be there would be a chance to overcome the crime.