The role of prisons should be to punish criminals who have committed serious crimes. Training courses and education offered to prisoners are a waste of taxpayer’s money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a contemporary era, many crimes rates has been increased just to rob the finance. many people asserts that prisoners should be punished who have done a plenty of serious crimes and providing a education courses to them like a dump of the taxpayer's money. So this essay is intensively agree with this and enunciate about this below.

To originate on, people attempt the crimes just to archive the finance and many people got same goal of crimes. even people who tend to sell the girls to those merchants who want to take advantage of them. For insight, once a time there was news came in newspaper where it was mention about that one women had killed her husband just to snatch the property.

Furthermore, if we give them a some education according to their interest that would be devastating for people. Consequently, that will alarm a more rates of crimes such as, robbing a money from digital world many criminal would become black hat hackers and they tend to target a many bank accounts. Also they child make a some sort of bug or trojan which could make our system out of order. where they could chance to transfer the money from their bank accounts.so this is hence proved money is totally waste on them to providing a desirable education to episodes

In conclusion, this is clear providing a some proper education would decrease the crime level but we cannot judge a people what type of think they have. we cannot rely on the them, anyhow they can indulge themselves into any criminal activity to get the money. even use of cyber hacking they can hack many atm accounts with some programming language if we offer them some sort of education.