Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a controversial debate surrounding the subject that schools put in their curriculum. These days, schools mainly allocate their time to teach conventional like history and so on. On the flip side, people persistently claim that schools should teach the subjects that ease the process of securing job. To me, the idea of the latter party seems more appealing since it would substantially benefit both individuals regarding financial supports and society.

On the one hand, when it comes to financial problems, everyone firmly claim that by having a well-paid job people could readily overcome obstacles. Although there are a large number of graduates even those who have high scores, they could not find a satisfactory job immediately after they have finished their school. For example, according to the recent survey of X University, 60 percent of the graduates could not find a job no matter whether it is relevant or relevant to their field of study. So, it would be wise if schools teach practical skills that would contribute to convenience in order to find a fulfilled job.

On the other hand, getting adequate expert in the prominent careers is another vital factor that plays an immense rule in societies. It is often said by scholars, as long as students in the society are aware of the bright perspective of the subject that they are studying, they would enthusiastically unify their efforts to improve in their subjects. Hence, communities would definitely be beneficiary with regard to abundant of adept expert in the majors that are more spread throughout the societies. For instance, a research conducted by X Municipality manifestly revealed some facts. It illustrated states that had urged their schools teach students subject that are more lucrative and prosperous during last decades now benefit better economy condition in comparison with others.

To sum up, in my point of view, it would be distinctively wise if government urge schools arrange a curriculum that encompasses majors that lead to better condition for both society with respect to possessing sufficient expert and individuals regarding finding lucrative job.