Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education system does not focus on contemporary real business areas by allowing studying more traditional subjects which are not appropriate for the requirements of the market. This essay will definitely agree with this idea, because students need to learn more realistic practical subjects for their future life and have more time to engage with sport rather than wasting their time overloading with inadequate knowledge.

First of all, schools have to teach practical lessons rather than old subjects which are not required in the modern working world. It will be more useful for them to build a strong career in their future life and they will adapt easily to the business environment too. For example, according the researches carried by Oxford University, only 30% of the subjects match to realistic demands of the nowadays work conditions due the technological development and necessity creating new specialties.

In addition to this, students have to be busy with sport activities too. It is very crucial for their health psychically and also mentally. To be engaged with sport or gym, they need more time, so the education system must set up their education schedule by taking into account these factors. Because unless they pay attention their health condition, it will impact on their future life conditions adversely and the quality of work environment also will decrease.

In conclusion, schools have to increase more realistic subjects related with modern working world by teaching them more practical skills which adapt to nowadays and also provide students with more leisure time for sport activities by reducing the traditional subjects.