Should parents be obliged to immunise their children against childhood diseases? Or do individuals have the rights to choose not to immunise their children?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, parents are more cautious about health of their offspring. The immunization protects our future generation from some of the epidemic diseases and for this reason most of the countries in the world, vaccination is a must accept work for children, anyone cannot avoid it. However, some parents overlook it because of unawareness about children’ diseases.

Even in early nineteen century, enormous number of children had died of six major health diseases and this incident bought of world leaders into a single platform because to alive of our next successors, it is inevitable to find a perfect solution. Later, more money had invested for medication and finally immunization came into this way. Thus, most of the countries in the world promulgated for mass people that they have an obligation for their adolescence to receive vaccines.

Immunization is not available for all childhood health hazards but those remedial medicines are available for our children and possible to push as a vaccine which is really divine gifts for our parents and have no option to choice alternative. Day by day, medical expense is increasing, if our children are well-immunized, it brings soothing effect of parents’ mind. Parents have no tension of their angles’ health about on specific diseases. Additionally, immunization also brings cost effective way to protect health for our children because whether anyone is affected by Polio at younger age, life will be into hell. Ultimately, preventive vaccination is an absolute way for well-being. Moreover, without protecting our offspring’ health, it is not possible to build up a healthy nation and economic development depends on.

However, sometimes parents are under developed countries in the world are not so worry about their children’s physical issues because of their hand to mouth life styles. But, The UK Times published an inspiring news recently on some African countries, the childhood mortality is declining in West African countries; it is a great positive effect of immunization , so who will avoid it with consciously.

To conclude, the apprehension on health issues is in higher stage now over the world of health management authorities and they are finding more vaccines against lethal diseases to protect our children.