Should parents punish their children and to what extent is punishment important in a child’s life? Give your opinion.

There has been ongoing debate regarding parents should punish their children or not. Where a group of people support that, punishing a necessary, while a group of thinkers support, punishing is not require. However, both have own negative and positive side. Therefore before commenting on my decision, both the opinion should be discussed.

Examine the foremen, the primary argument, the proponents would put forward is punishing necessary for making improvement in the future. This is because, when seed made mistake, then it is necessary to give punish, for prove to be wrong. In addition, they also believe that, punishment always remembers in their life, and they will never try to that thing, again. The reason is that punishment is a great teacher of seeds.

On the contrary, the latter view suggests that, we have also another way to improve behavior of seeds. Because, seed are also a human begins and sometimes mistake is possible for everyone in this world. Beside this, if, punishment level high, then seed behave rudely and sometime in fact they try to suicide as well. So, punishment is not safe way for our seeds. Furthermore, seeds sometimes festered by harmful punishment and they cannot focus on study. Late on, they don’t give respect to their parents and chance to change behavior of seed. Albeit, children are get nasty result in the exam by punishment.

To wrap up and voice my opinion, I would like to say that, no punishment is the best way to deal with thus situation.