Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer

nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the

responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their

citizens themselves?

You should write at least 250 words.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples

There is an opinion that wealthy countries should share their wealth among poorer. This is a great idea and absolutely approved by the poor country. This action shows responsibilty of a wealthy people community as a part human beings. People need to help each other, therefore the good life can be felt by all people in the world.

A rich country will be an example of another country if it does it. Then there is no poverty anymore among the world. This aspect will be a symbol that richness is not bringing to the occupation or selfness but bring the another hope in another side of this earth.

In another hands, the poorers is majority the responsibilty of each government. The help action across the world do not aim to taking over the job. The rich nation only help, but the poverty is deeply depends on its own government. No matter how much charity comes from outside will not solve problem. It is because they do not understand how deep the in each poor country problem, they do not know characteristic of poor people than the own government. Thus, poor government do not need to lay the problem on another country's help. But, they must be struggle and look after their own people instead of waiting charity.

A country must have self-price instead of begging for a help. This includes of its people education. If a government can be independent it will produces great peoples and avoided by underestimate from another country.

Overall, country should no ba barrier for helping people. But, government as a chosen leader must take the main role in feeding its people.