Solar enegy is become more and more popular as a resource of household enery in many countries around the world. Why is that? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar enegy?

It is true that solar energy resource is one of several main resources which is using on household and others. In this essay, I will give reasons why solar energy become more popular these days, and I also discuss about its benefits, as well as its drawback to the society.

There are various reasons why solar energy is becoming one of main resources of household. Firstly, the develop of modern technology allows us to build new machines, which helps people save the money by using natural resource instead of artificial one. Secondly, the population growth leads to the lack of energy production, electricity, for example, can't distribute to rural areas. Therefore, people have to use machines to get energy from solar, which improves their standard of living.

The main advantage of using solar energy as a source of household is that it reduces the cost of living for inhabitants. Buying a solar rooftop to control the temperature of water in houses are more affordable than using electricity to boil the water instead. However, there is still negative impact to people life by using solar energy. People who are using solar energy depend more on the weather. In some extreme temperatures countries, for example, which has cold weather and no sunshine over months, individuals are unable to use solar machines to serve their daily life such as water machine. Furthermore, using solar instead of electric energy might affect to the economic of a country because citizens do not need to buy electric from their governments to distribute for their house, which reduces an enormous profit to states.

In conclusion, although solar energy plays an important role in our daily life, governments should to aware their citizens about its advantages and disadvantages in the long-term.