Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

It has always been a controversial issue over whether the international organization or national government should response to multitude problems about environment. Even though some people argue that the latter alternative could address current situation better. I firmly believe that both approaches are required in world’s environmental development.

It is an undeniable fact that no one could understand the problems as well as local governments. This is necessary for them to deal with local residents, conveying deleterious situation and plan to solve deterioration of natural which is made by human. In addition to reducing against from some group of people, government could cooperate with people in their region and monitoring status of problem together. For instance, farmers probably use pesticide in agricultural, in this case, government can show other ways to increase the amount of crop by using organic compound instead of imposing strict measures by the international organization. Moreover, authorities could decrease interruption from the risked organization. The intervention also fluctuates economic and stability in their country.

On the other hand, supporting fund from organization to developing country would be much better off. People who support this viewpoint say that tackling environmental problem alone probably could cost big budget. Also, they argue that we should rely on the international organizations due to experiences from many cases around the world. They can induce appropriate and effective methods. Hence, we can joint to the organization and understand practical solutions.

In conclusion, there are strong arguments for each side. It is reasonable to take advantage of both major responsible mans, by working together, so as to identified and solve problems definitely.