Some believe it is the responsibility of government to take care of the environment, others think people are responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Conservation of the environment is become the question of worldwide. Therefore, the debate has been placed among the people who believe that government should have taken the responsibility to save it, while others claim that all people are applied for to prevent environment gets polluted.

Government I have privilege to introduce law, offices related to nature or to provide subsidies on saving environment. If government would take stringent measures on on this matter such as ban on plastic bags use public transport and Surabhi zone it's appropriate place, this might have been given positive consequence towards saving nature for a little bit. Furthermore, they have not ready to give offers on using of public transportation for people this approach would have reduced the emission of toxic gases from cars and vehicles. In addition, the commence of school of children should be taught importance of environmental and built affection towards it and even on by which things our nature become and untidy should be not used. for instance, Indian's government schools do various activity twice a week such as cleaning, explain using banner plantation and so on, and I also had done searching when I was in school.

another approach regarding the save environment that individually all people are responsible. Because every human beings live in the common shelter under earth it is our duty to protect nature otherwise you should have suffered from severe unnatural activity such as excessive heat, seasonal change and increases sea level. Even though major countries have enjoyed sophisticate technologies, these problems could not be stopped or eliminated nor could not save ourselves. Take as individual responsibility to save world can allow to overcome on this matter. In addition, people should use paper bags, clothes bags over the polythene bags whenever go for shopping and should be reused. For instance, just recently in New York, all habitants refused to use plastic in mass quantity and chose alternatives such as tin straw, paper bags and so on.

in conclusion I opine that we are all responsibility for it and it is iur paramount duty to protect our world as per our strength. If both (government and we) give sheer contribution to preserve nature then it would reward us with its properties.