Some cities create housing areas by providing taller building. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. Which solution is better?

Nowadays, many city planners tend to construct various taller buildings in order to contribute sufficient housing areas whereas other believe that the countryside is more suitable place for housing. In this essay, I will dicuss about two statements and give my own perspective.

On the one hand, the counstruction of housed in the rural areas have numerous advantages as it reduce the housing burden for young people. Because adult apparently have to buy a house before getting married in some Asian countries. This will lead to increase the price of houses and hurdle them to achieve their targets while the expenses of houses in the countryside is far more unexpensive than the city one. However, this statement can bring various disadvantages as citizens cannot receive adiquate services. Because the government tend to put a higher amount of investment money for public services in the city so when people have a medical condition, they frequently travel to the city.

On the other hand, building more sky-crapers in the city can bring many benefits. When adult come into a city, they constantly need a place for occupation, which leads to the increasingly need of the construction of houses withoust expanding the city areas. As a result, the city planners can construct enough houses for residentce while saving the land of the city. However, the construction of many taller buildings can cause several drawbacks because of the overcrowded. If a lot of people travel to a city for landing a jod or education, some public services, such as: transportation, medical service, education and so on, cannot efficient operation, which will directly affect the quality of public services people needs.

In conclusion, the construction of taller building in the rural areas can help people easily own a house but they cannot access the optimal public services. Furthermore, building houses in the city can tackle the housing problems and save land but this approach cause overcrowded in the city. In my opinion, I think that construct houses in the city is the most effective solution because it provides enough houses for residence as well as they can receive the modern public services.