Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In the contemporary days, employees all over the world always have a clear policy about the age limits for working allowance. Recently, there has been arguments between people that weather old people should have a right to select their retired ages or not. This essay will both discuss about the benefits and drawbacks about this issue as well as suggest the best option to select.

In terms of advantages, there could be several ones. Giving people to choose to work to any age can create freedom for workers in which we can totally base on their own financial basement and enjoyment in work in order to decide to continually dedicate or leave. By doing so, as a result, might accidentally lessen the situation of being dissatisfied due to different desire in each’s career path.

On the flip side, things will change when we look at other aspects beyond the aspiration of individuals. By permitting old people coming to the workplace, some dangerous could probably happen. Firstly, their safety woud not be fully guaranteed. Despite possibly owning a medical insuarance, they could not help themselves if career accidents came to them in a sudden way, particularly for those who are constructing labors. Understandably, people getting old tend to have lower accuracy and concentration in work, along with the deteriorating health, it will truly be a big threat. Furthermore, in spite of their long-year experiences that can drive businesses to success by applying them in management, it is worthwhile to consider current reality when the young are increasingly proving their potential throughout innovation of working method to result in a splendid efficiency later on. This is to say, old people should give their chance to these incredibly new generations.

In conclusion, I assume that employees should only obey the rules and retire at the regulated age so that they can ensure safety and pass down their opportunities to young talents who can actually help businesses in the future.