In some countries and increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

In modern times the issue of healthy food has become highly controversial, because number of people like to eat outside of homes. It has been suggested that authorities take effective action on this type of meal. I partially disagree with this idea, in this essay I will provide some arguments to support my opinion.

There are variety of reasons why people suffering from disease like water pollution, air pollution and many others. Nowadays, air pollution is biggest problem in most of the countries. Two field are most contributing in air pollution, first day by day increasing companies and factories and second is, day-by-day rising private vehicles. Because of that increasing number of humans which is suffering from skin diseases , asthma problem and breathing allergy. These diseases patient is increasing everyday in the world.

Second argument, un pure water using for drink and consumption, which is very unhealthy for our body. Un pure water bad effect on our digestion and sometimes diarrhea and vomit happen for that. Apart from that, people do not care about their diet. They eat meal anytime, that is totally wrong for their stomach. People have no fix schedule for eating.

On the other hand, authorities higher tax receive on the junk food. That is working to some extent. If ready-made food expensive then, customers definitely think before buying fast food.

In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. However, I believe quite strongly that authorities make food checking department which is available in the whole country. If the governments implement this policy, it will provide a better life for future generations.