In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures should be taken to solve them.

Nowadays, increasing the average weight and loss of health fitness is a common phenomenon in some countries, especially developed nations. There are lots of reasons account for these problems, which most relates to their lifestyle as well as their knowledge and we should propose some measures to encounter with.

Both the decrease of health or fitness and the overweight of people in wealthy countries have been more popular. Firstly, due to the higher income recently and the food industries development, there are many products which contain more sugar and carbohydrates that will harm our body. Moreover, their eye-catching appearance and flavor may attract not only children but also their parents and other adults. Besides, the lack of knowledge about food or the guidelines about the worse further effects is not enough to alert the consumers including fatty food or drinking alcohol and beer. Last but not least, the over workload makes people spend more time sitting and technology innovations such as robots make us feel lazier to do exercises. Therefore, that secondary lifestyle is responsible for keeping fit and overweight problems.

The importance of solving those issues is obviously an emergency and requires proper measures. The government should advance the civilian knowledge about their health and food, establish more exercise clubs and encourage people walking or cycling to work. Individuals must be aware of the serious effects of an inactive lifestyle and reduce their weight positively.

In conclusion, inadequate perspective will be the main cause so raising people's awareness to deal with those phenomenons and individuals strive is significantly necessary.