In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be tackled to solve them

In the contemporary days, it is not wrong to say we are spending time for businesses rather than our lives. It has been proven by the rise in people average weight and shrink in health and fitness. This essay will present some main reasons for this issue and suggest appropriate solutions to resolve.

In terms of causes, there are several factors contributing to our weight and health. Firstly, we are staying in the time when people are too busy by their work, so they can hardly do expected exercises in order to control their weight or health because of the fatigue after their work schedule finished. Secondly, foods and drinks with too many sugars & calories spreading all over the market can attract people, especially young students to devour. As a result, the imbalance in our daily nutrition could lead to the fact that we are fatter and unhealthier than before.

As far as I concern the root of problem, some measures will be pointed out to lessen the effects. Everyone should give themselves duration for physical activities beside the time for working or studying and be determined to maintain this habit every single day. No matter how exhausted and stressful they are, they will seemingly feel released after doing workouts. Furthermore, setting up a healthy nutrition schedule and following it should also be considered in the list, which helps them not only stay fitness but also avoid some health issues in the long-term such as: cardio-vascular diseases or diabetes due to sugary abuses.

In conclusion, this matter is resulted by the evolvement of society in perspectives of time limits and nutrition that can be solved by people awareness and suitable time divisions.