In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, concurrent with expanding urban life and distributing facilities in people`s life, the average weight of people is increasing slightly and it causes to decreasing their levels health and fitness. Hence, there are some debates about best methods to diminish the effects of high weight between health experts in different societies.

Some medicine researchers are unanimous in several prominent reasons which lead to increasing people`s weight. As they mentioned the first significant reason for this phenomenon is decreasing physical activities and sports among people in contemporary century. Recent published reports in U.K. illustrated that people`s sport activities in the year 2000 was doubled in comparison with 2018. Furthermore, eating fast food and some fatty foods caused to increasing people`s weight and it influences on their health indicators during recent decades. In addition to these main reasons, some fat people inherited this issue from their parent and actually eating food at the same level with other people get them more obese undoubtedly.

On the other aspect, there are some fundamental solution ways to control people`s weight after recognizing the main cause of this issue. Obviously, to diminish detrimental effects of fatness people should decline amount of their eating in particular diet procedure. The second influenced method to control this problem is increasing these people`s alacrity in physical activities. Last investigations in sport department of Oxford University revealed that by 2 hours sport activities in daily program more than three forth of fat people who participated in this research could decrease at least 5 kg in one month. It was an appropriate news for fat people to increase their motivation and achieve this consequence.

In conclusion, by pursuing this pattern in people`s lifestyle, majority of experts anticipate that the number of fat people will increase sharply in next decades. I believe that we should devise some preventive plans to decrease impacts of this problem in individual and social life. In my point of view the best method in this event is informing people about results of this problem from their childhood.