Some countries encourage children to do paid work. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

These days hustle and bustle life of people are getting busy all should have own responsibilities to take not for others. Directly come to the topic, in fact, many countries children are early age to do the job as per order that his family. I discuss some pros and cons above this essay.

Firstly, parents have a mentality to his child stand at own duties it is common things for other family members. Secondly, in international countries, most of the pupils doing a job as well as study at adults life, due to his school fees or college furnish to there. Foremost lot's of parents believe that adolescent will take over his upcoming future a colourful life would easily. But nowadays, some parents financially not sound can not wish to fulfill that why child have to do job.

On the other side poor family members are just intention only growth his child to earning for them not the purpose of education instead of doing jobs like bagging from big cities also not provide sufficient food that why sometimes children physically as well as mentally disables this indigenous situations poor members are facing, doing a job is not bad idea but elsewhere child his fulfill other things his parents job.

To sum up if parents have financially sound way those who have give importance value of money instead of spening While those who are not able to furnish primary rights who can not emphasizes on a child but parents also do efforts for his child.