Some countries encourage teenagers to have a part time job to see it is a good thing, while others disagree.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued in nations whether it is appropriate for youngsters to take on complementary job opportunities. In my opinion, I believe that, additional working time will be more beneficial for teens, even though other people have their reservations.

On the one hand, there are various reasons to the disagreement of added working time for teenagers. Firstly, the school time table is virtually full in most instances, thereby potential stress is likely to be mounted on these students. In other words, attempting teenagers to involve in other form of work merging that with the curriculum will rather lead to attention deficit in their academic environment, which will later affect academic performance. The other point worth noting is that, the youngsters are likely to be exposed to quiet enormous danger when taken additional work. For instance, teens working in hard labor such as climbing heights can lead to falls, which I think is not worth it.

On the other hand, I would argue that, taking up other working opportunities by the youth is highly essential as they are able to save money for their adult life. More precisely, they are able to raise money form their part time job, which can be used exclusively to cater for a few budgets such as supporting tuition fees and other personal items needed. By so doing, they understand the value of money as conscious spending is employed, rather than unnecessarily misusing money for less relevant purposes. Another reason is that, skills like interpersonal relationship, communication are improved upon and also become significantly handy later in the workforce. Thus, encouraging teenagers involve in free time work.

In conclusion, inasmuch as there are varied reasons for youth to engage in complementary work, I think a lot more will benefited when they are given the chance to have additional work.